Just getting started with Dakotah’s world…

Posted: June 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

Since PINKED was accepted by Rebel Ink Press. This has been a labor of love for me for a long time as I have worked with community associations for a long time. I think what you’ll find is completely different than my other wicked girl but this series will prove to be great fun and I think give you some creative ideas on how to murder people in the most creative fashions. In your mind of course.

Join me on my journey as we enter into the world of gated community associations where homeowners know better and community managers truly have to babysit a zoo. I think you’ll enjoy the worlds and the fun bar and grill – The Flamingo Rustler – with the interesting recipes and stories that cross over to Cassandre Dayne’s Lucifer’s Lair series.

Tell me what you think..

Enjoy

Dakotah

Leave a Reply

